Super Quick Dessert

I love the sweetness of your gifts. All of a sudden I find myself strangely wanting even more of you! You know how to entrance me. Your flame is all I need. Teach me to burn a sweet flame. I don’t want to be somebody. Make me a nobody. And love me…

For days I have craved something sweet, but never got around to actually make something. Today, after I finished preparing lunch, I thought of this super quick and easy dessert that should satisfy any sweet tooth.

You will need: ripe bananas, silken tofu, handful of hazelnuts, cinnamon, stevia (or other type of sweetener), a few tablespoons of grain coffee (or Nescafe). Put all the ingredients in a blender, add a little water and blend away, until you get smooth, creamy consistency. Pour the cream into serving bowls, sprinkle with cinnamon or grain coffee and you’re all done! Just requires a bit of your time, but it awards you greatly with its sweetness.

Even my husband, who doesn’t eat sweets too much, asked for more πŸ™‚

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love this & made it again this morning! Divine is the word! x

    Like

  2. I was looking for something and came upon this from Google. You’re out there in the Internet!
    πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Yum! I’ve been craving some pudding-like dessert and this looks delish!

    Like

Share Your Thoughts With Us:

